Meet The Volunteer Board

Some of our volunteer board

Kingsley Akano – Chair Person

Michelle Gregory – Vice Chair

Clayeon McKenzie – Vice Chair

Margaret Gallon – Secretary

Frank Baffour – Treasurer

Kevin Johnson – Assistant Treasurer

Olori Grace Alli-Tijani – Board Member

Michael Smithers – Board Member

Victor Telfer – Board Member

Margaret Wyse – Board member

Anthony Olabode Ayodele – Board Member

Fouzia Neron – Board Member

Andy Bates – Co-opted Board Member

Ian Nelthorpe – Co-opted Board Member